Contact & committee

The chairman for 2016-2017 is Sam Allpass. He is supported by a small committee.

Position Name E-mail
Para-athletics fixtures Sharon Geleta
Secretary Pete Woodroffe
Club Treasurer Liam Whelan
Cross Country/Kit Jenni Cunniffe
Social media / online presence Laura Brün
Membership Secretary David Kelly

Please get in touch by completing this form.

back to top


Welcome to the official website of Barnes Runners, an averagely interesting running club head-quartered in south-west London (Richmond Park, Conservative hold). Fast or slow, old or very old, we encourage runners of various levels of ability to run with us. Based at Rose House in the centre of  Barnes, our runs take members along the towpaths of …

View page »

Leave a Reply